Reviews For Fatal Exposure
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: musicboxbunny Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2010 7:57:05 PM Title: Prologue and One

This was a seriously excellent story. I looked for the next one (found it on Fanfiction.net) and was surprised to find it unfinished! Please please continue the trilogy! So far, it's extremely well-written and enthralling. A must-read.

Reviewer: FinalFantasyPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2010 2:12:20 PM Title: Epilogue

Maybe I shouldn't have read this at work (but it was worth ignoring work for a while here and there as I did work so I didn't look suspicious... hehe) I thoroughly enjoyed this work of fiction you have written.

It was seriously breathtaking and heartstopping. It made me nervous and anxious when chapters ended or even when soem particular scenes ended.

I'm off to find your next book. You have some spelling and grammatical errors but with these long chapters, they're easy to overlook.

Great job.

Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 1:44:07 PM Title: Epilogue

PLEASE write more to this story a very big SAILOR MOON fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jaloonestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2008 2:32:23 AM Title: Epilogue

This is by far, one of the greatest stories I have read...and I have read alot. Everything was great. The storyline, the plot, the way things fell into place. I love how the characters fell into place. Great job. I look foward to reading the rest of the trilogy.

Reviewer: Jade_Max Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 4:03:49 AM Title: Epilogue

What a rush! This was a -fantastic- story and you ended it exactly where it needed to be ended for book one!

I couldn't bring myself to step away from my computer, so thoroughly did you draw me in and I read this all in one sitting.

Fabulous! Absolutely fabulous!

Detailed.

Intricate plot.

In character for everyone.

I can't ask for much more, can I?

Bravo! I can't wait to go find the rest of the trilogy!

Reviewer: clauDDia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2007 4:10:30 PM Title: Epilogue

Wooow!!! really amazing story, I could have never imagined that an alliens story could fit so well in a sailor moon fanfic ^^ I'll be looking forward to your next books

 (sorry if my english is not the best, its not my first language, but still congtrats ^^)

Reviewer: SailorLilly Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2007 11:03:38 AM Title: Epilogue

wow that was great i couldn't stop readiing it and I like hoe you keep the charaters the way they was supuse to be. I hope I can find the other books

Reviewer: Silver Serenity Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2006 3:50:27 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow. Just, wow.

Reviewer: Silver Serenity Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2006 10:26:36 PM Title: Prologue and One

Wow! My interest is certainly piqued.....

Reviewer: Caroline Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2006 1:32:45 PM Title: Epilogue

This was a wonderful story!  Everything was planned out very well, I am in awe it your writing prowess!  Onward to the next story of a wonderful series.

Reviewer: Caroline Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2006 2:28:45 PM Title: Prologue and One

Amazing start!  This story grabbed my attention and never let it go.  I'm looking forward to reading the rest.

Reviewer: Silver Angel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2005 4:30:39 PM Title: Epilogue

WOW!!!! This story gives me happy giggles. What a wonderful idea, and how awesomely excecuted! I love it and am going to go now and find those other stories you're talking about!

Reviewer: Mean moon bunny Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2005 12:54:23 AM Title: Epilogue

AWSOME. . . but you could do with out the pre-marital sex and gay stuff and it would be just as good! Great story line, I see why you won! Good writing style and point of view. Cant wait to read the next book!

Reviewer: crescentmoon_srenity Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2005 11:34:13 AM Title: Prologue and One

i liked it and i like the fact that you skipped the fighting and teasing at the begining of darien and serena's relationship. i give it two thumbs up and i cannot wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Lalaith Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2004 6:48:26 PM Title: Prologue and One

I adored it! The character's were flawless, the imagery amazing, and the context beyond compare! Two thumbs up!

You must login (register) to review.