Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/tmp/sess_15f269e7a1a19abc97ff9e8d5eceb42a, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php on line 53

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php:53) in /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php on line 53

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php:53) in /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php on line 53

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php:53) in /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php on line 61

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php:53) in /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php on line 62

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php:53) in /home/smfanfic/public_html/header.php on line 63
Sailor Moon Fanfiction Archive :: SMFanfiction.net :: PrincessSerenity.net
Reviews For Friday the Thirteenth
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Phinswife Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07, 2011 6:44:35 PM Title: Angels and Men

I really am enjoying where this story is going, and can't wait to see what Enigma has coming to him. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Shawna Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17, 2011 1:07:57 AM Title: Angels and Men

Oh my God!! I hope Enigma gets what's coming to him the slimy rodent! This story is so amazing I can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Sioa Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 5:24:45 PM Title: An Unlikely Partnership

YOU ARE AN AMAZING writer ^_^ i love sailor moon and this story please finish soon

Reviewer: 2worlds1girl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2010 7:13:53 PM Title: Angels and Men

I love your imagination; you are a very talented writer. Your story really flows. Please finish soon.

Reviewer: princessluna Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26, 2010 5:40:23 AM Title: Angels and Men

ahh!!! go mamo-chan go!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE QUICKLY!! lolz this is awesome

Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2010 9:21:02 PM Title: Angels and Men

PLEASE write more to this story a very big Sailor Moon fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: samann2845 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2010 12:47:17 AM Title: Impractical Jokes

This story is AWESOME. I love how the senshi have dirty minds, especially Minako. And how Mamoru is realizing his affection for Usagi, like worring about her being killled.

Author's Response:

Hee hee slowly and surely, right? I just love gearing the Senshi and Mamoru up for what is coming...

Thanks for the review! It means a lot!

~AngelMoon Girl

Reviewer: Mumu15 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2010 8:32:58 PM Title: Impractical Jokes

oh my god! awesome parts! i can't wait till you continue. i was sooo shocked when you said, her throat was slit, i just ran over to the next part! haha, great job with your story!

Author's Response: Heh heh thanks ^^ I quite enjoy making people squirm! I hope to post more very soon ;)

Reviewer: Mumu15 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2010 7:25:38 AM Title: Once Upon a Time

heyy, this story is soooo good, you should continue soon! i want to read the next part so desperately!

Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2010 6:17:07 AM Title: Once Upon a Time

PLEASE write more to this story a very big Sailor Moon fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2010 9:40:13 AM Title: Not Quite Armageddon

PLEASE write more to this story a very big Sailor Moon fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01, 2010 8:53:06 PM Title: An Unlikely Partnership

PLEASE write more to this story a very big Sailor Moon fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/tmp/sess_15f269e7a1a19abc97ff9e8d5eceb42a, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/tmp) in Unknown on line 0