Reviews For Subject to Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BlueMoon3 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 10:38:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow, i love it. It's so cute and funny. i laughed even harder the second time i read it. this is really good.

Reviewer: bunnymoon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2010 7:03:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I liked your story. The only problem I had was at the end when Darien was having his little "flashes" of reality. There it was really choppy and kind of jumped too much for my liking with nothing to place it all together. But otherwise I greatly enjoyed your story.

Reviewer: Sailormilkyway Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13, 2010 1:12:06 PM Title: Chapter 33

I really enjoyed this story!!! YOU NEED TO WRITE MORE!!! my sister had to come in and tell me to go to bed, but i was severely jet legged so...i was sneaky and kept reading. muahahaha! Seriously, i really, REALLY liked your story. Keep writing!

Reviewer: SailorSerenityMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 10:52:03 PM Title: Chapter 33

Is inasuma a guy or girl

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2008 1:20:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

great story love it!

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2008 12:04:11 PM Title: Chapter 31

wow okay i really don't like Mina now... and this chapter is somewhat very depressing...

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13, 2008 12:04:10 PM Title: Chapter 31

wow okay i really don't like Mina now... and this chapter is somewhat very depressing...

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2008 7:06:30 AM Title: Chapter 33

PLEASE write more to this story a very big SAILOR MOON fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2008 11:51:45 AM Title: Chapter 29

whoa... that was crazy!!! i hate Mina(Venus) and Rei(Mars)! i just adore Ami and Lita and Serena. And i'm in LOVE with Darien, Motoki and Asanuma!!! (Mainly Darien and Asanuma!)

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 9:30:59 AM Title: Chapter 28

awww i feel bad for Asanuma....

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 8:55:10 AM Title: Chapter 27

awww i hope that darien doesnt go to america... and ewww i can't believe that serena went into the boys bathroom!!!! gross!

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 7:45:24 PM Title: Chapter 24

What’s an aphrodisiac?

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 7:10:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

Coach really scares me...

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 10:02:25 PM Title: Chapter 21

Trying is right!” chortled Asanuma. “Because you just got REJECTED!”

i sooo freaking love NUMA!!!!

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 8:27:52 PM Title: Chapter 20

ahhh i'm still wondering when they are going to start dating or at least admit into liking or loving each other more than just stupid friends!!!!

-SailorMoon489

You must login (register) to review.