Reviews For CSI: Sailor Moon Style
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: unrequintedai Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2010 7:32:31 PM Title: Waiting

omg!!
cliffee!!
the story is really good!
i hope you could update soon.
i wonder who the girl who shot serena is though, it couldnt be rei.....someone random...?

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2008 12:14:31 PM Title: Waiting

ugh the waits are soo suspenceful! especially this story! Cant wait for any more updates! love this story wayy tooo much! CSI is like the best show ever and u making a sailor moon fan fic of it is even better! keep up the great work!

-SailorMoon489

Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 3:22:10 PM Title: Waiting

PLEASE write more to this story a very big SAILOR MOON fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that is a realy good story so far please keep writing

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2008 3:25:01 PM Title: Waiting

AWWWWW....... that was soo sweet! and you spelled tapped wrong. so did he put tape on her? lol joking, i just love this story! Darien finds out that he is in love with Serena and maybe Serena is in love with him too? And it took two bullets to help Darien find out that he is in love with Serena. WOW! amazing! lol LOVE IT!!!!!
-♥SailorMoon489♥

Author's Response:

Lol no I meant tapped, I'm just not a good speller. I know this chapter was so cute ^_^ thank you!!

~Jyssica~

Reviewer: Sailor Kismet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2008 7:52:13 PM Title: One Woman Standing

Sounds interesting. I love CSI but how come they didn't figure out on their own that she might've hired someone? Also, you spelled "followed' wrong and made it "fallowed" several times in this chapter.

Author's Response:

I'm not really sure...I'm sure reall CSI agents would have but...it was just the direction the story took as I wrote it. And Thank You I will be fixing that ASAP.

 ~Jyssica~

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 2:50:51 PM Title: The Big Fight

Okay now i'm on the edge of my seat! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! i want to know who dies first! lol great story! LOVE IT!
-♥SailorMoon489♥

Author's Response:

Lol I knew I'd get that reaction from someone. I've got the next chapter almost done so hopefully It will be up soon. Thanks a bunch!

 ~Jyssica~

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2008 5:28:00 PM Title: Another Death

wow i felt like i was either reading a script for the actual show or i was watching the show. that was AMAZING!!!!!

-♥SailorMoon489♥

Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

~Jyssica~

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 6:44:29 PM Title: One Woman Standing

wow this story is really good! i feel like i'm watching CSI! i just love that show but i love this story way more than the show! lol great story!
-sailormoon489♥

Author's Response:

Why thank you ^_^. I know what you mean, I had to watch episodes while I wrote it.

 ~Jyssica~

You must login (register) to review.