Reviews For Every Thought Matters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2010 7:51:45 PM Title: champagne

PLEASE write more to his story a very big Sailor Moon fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 4:45:17 PM Title: same old song and dance

Yup, Usagi do tend to protest at the slightest comment. Makes you wonder were all that 'hate' is coming from.

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2007 4:43:03 PM Title: stained glass

I love the visual scene of this drabble. I can really see it happening in the anime with Usagi colored and stuff and Mamoru seeing an image accompanying it.

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2007 4:21:06 PM Title: scars

*Squeals* Trivia: I have your drabbles printed and book binded with my favorites. They are that good! This one is one of my favorites. Mamoru tries so hard to not appear concerned and he hates that Motoki gets to appear as the sympathetic one...

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2007 4:17:22 PM Title: liar

Denial issues...Girl have got it bad. You have to wonder where it is all cominf from...You know what, I'll brain storm and figure it out!

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2007 4:14:36 PM Title: ice cream

Like I said, the man is clueless...I don't even believe Mamoru-Baka is smart anymore...

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 9:25:32 PM Title: mistake

*Grins* geez these are so cute...I will persevere and strive to make drabbles made out of one hundred words! You're my idol!

Author's Response:

*hugs* Aw, Lazuli, thank you so much!

A note of advice, though: Hundredising can be frustrating in the beginning. As in, tear-your-hair-out-and-scream frustrating. Or at least it was tha way for me. looool!

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 9:23:41 PM Title: closet

I think she would get a more interesting reaction if she dressed as Sailor Moon. ROFL. Hugs!

Author's Response: loool. now that's a thought. and she wouldnt even need to invest on the contume!

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 9:17:26 PM Title: present

Yup, yup, they liked it. Their just clueless about it. This is fun, reviewing for you! But you deserve more...I think I'll try to see if anyone could be bothered to be amazed!

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11, 2007 9:12:43 PM Title: button

Okay, as promised, reviews! I haven't gotten the time to check your stories but I do know the buffy drabbles were good so I'll strat there(I love Buffy!). This one had always been one of my favorites. It's subtle in a not so subtle way on how Mamoru-Baka claimed Usagi as his without Usagi and Mamoru being aware it happened.

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2007 8:19:06 AM Title: blue eyes

Or glasses...Or a bump on the head and a big neon sign pointing towards Usagi that said, "Dufus, does she look familiar?" and one neon sign on Mamoru that said, "Eh? Sorry, I'm an idiot." (Cackles with glee!!!)

Author's Response: LMAO! Yeah, those would certainly be interesting options! *ggg*

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2007 8:12:48 AM Title: hair

Geez...I've read this before and just now finally get what you were trying to say (I hope). Correct me if I'm wrong, but the hair ring was like some sort of, err, wedding ring pun? One Mamoru was not aware of? Either way, my *new* interpretation made me squeal! I thought it was romantic...Before, I just thought you were making a wise crack about how long Usagi's hair was.



Author's Response: Actually, yes. It *was* a wedding ring pun. You can thank SJ Smith for my slight, ehem, obsession with rings made of hair. She included one in one of her FMA stories and I'm in love with the idea ever since.

Reviewer: Lazuli Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2007 7:07:35 AM Title: chocolate

I've reviewed it in FFnet, but just to show my sentiments about this particular drabble: I love it! (But then, you already knew that!).

Author's Response: Heheh. As I said, chocolate is how I scream to the world: HE CARED ABOUT HER!!!! The rest is just denial and too much Princess-love. *hugs you*

You must login (register) to review.