Reviews For A Long Forgotten Princess
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kat885 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2007 11:16:25 AM Title: Chapter 17: The Final Battle, Part 2

this was good

Author's Response: Well... why thank you very much! ^.^

Reviewer: violintides Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2007 1:49:22 PM Title: Chapter 1: Prologue, one day back

OMG OMG I AM SO SAD... she died!!  Nooooo!  the Mono and Elara couple is SO cute though, seriously, I can't wait to see Sailor Moon Eternity.  I'm EXTREMELY excited!!  wonderful fic, Aquarius.  :)

Author's Response: i know. fate isn't so good. but it gets better with Sailor Moon Eternity. i was jsut about ready to post the second chapter. so ya!

Reviewer: violintides Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09, 2007 10:54:13 AM Title: Chapter 15: Terrain Kingdom Attacked!

ZOMG MORE INSTALLMENTS!  I am so on the edge of my seat here!  I love it!  Keep it coming!!!

Reviewer: violintides Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05, 2007 2:17:11 PM Title: Chapter 14: The Talk....

Great job so far on the fic, I really like it!  I already sent you an email in response to the chapter 3 for Days of Middle Earth.  :)  Thanks for keeping me involved!  If you can respond to my email with how you'd like the 4th chapter to go, I'll get to work on it ASAP!  Let me know!

Author's Response: no problem. on the fourth chapter, just do whatever seems fit, up to the point after the events at weathertop.

Reviewer: violintides Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2007 2:06:05 PM Title: Chapter 12: I Want To Spend My Lifetime Loving You

This is just a quick little 'hello' to let you know I have submitted your fanfic for nomination in the On-Going Fic category of the http://awards.smfanfiction.net/ website!  You must go there to accept the nomination, and one other person has to second the nomination.  Good Luck!

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much.

Reviewer: violintides Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2007 10:07:51 AM Title: Chapter 12: I Want To Spend My Lifetime Loving You

AWWW!  Is it pathetic that I found this entire chapter cutesey but I totally loved it?  *snickers* They are so adorable together!  I think it's a beautiful way to illustrate why Pegasus acted the way he did with Chibi-Usa.  :) Very cute indeed.  Love the fic so far!!

Reviewer: violintides Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2006 9:17:24 AM Title: Chapter 11: Night Hawk, Sailor Earth's Battle

I will most certainly e-mail you, I've had a lot of time on my hands to write fics as of late.  :)  I loved this chapter as well, very nice.  It will be hard for Elara to explain how she has the same wounds as Sailor Earth!!  hehe.. :)

Reviewer: violintides Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2006 6:02:32 PM Title: Chapter 10: An Engagment and a Future

Very wonderful fic so far!  I hope to see more!  If you ever have any problems coming up with ideas or writer's block hits you again, you can always talk with me!  violintides@hotmail.com. :)  Thanks for the wonderful story!



Author's Response:

hello! Well, it's nice to hear that someone likes my work. I might take you up on that offer. i'm currently working on another fan fic, but i have absolutly no idea on how to start it. It's a mixed with Sailor Moon and the Lord of the Rings, but the main SM character is Queen Serenity. If you really want to co write this story with me, please reply and I'll give you more details. Email address is pinkchibiusa@hotmail.com. hope to hear from you!

 Yours truly,

Sailor Aquarius

You must login (register) to review.