Reviews For Juuban High Tennis
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: princessdjh_22 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19, 2012 4:54:23 PM Title: Chapter 04: Pretending nothing happened?

PLEASE write more to this story a very big SAILOR MOON fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. do you know that you changed Darien's last name from Chaba to Shield in chapter 2

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2008 2:37:23 AM Title: Chapter 04: Pretending nothing happened?

i want to know what happens! are they going to be together or idk...... please oh please update!!!!

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2008 2:30:38 AM Title: Chapter 03: Mina's birthday

awwwwwww lol

Reviewer: sailormoon489 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2008 2:13:37 AM Title: Chapter 02: Selection

hahaha you said that Darien's last name was Chiba and then changed it to Shields, i got confused there for a sec but then again i really like this story!

Reviewer: Angelblue Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2008 5:57:27 PM Title: Chapter 04: Pretending nothing happened?

Hey this is pretty good. I really would like to find out what happens next.Plllllllllllllleeeeeeeessssssssee!!!!

Reviewer: clavira@gmail.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2006 12:47:37 PM Title: Chapter 04: Pretending nothing happened?

No. Nonono, why would Serena put up with this? I'd be furious if anybody would treat me á la "kiss you - blame/scold and (dare I say it) mob you - kiss you again" and of couse  walk away after each above mentioned action.

I think he deserves to be smacked and she should tell him to decide wether to hate her or like her.

*humpf* update soon

Reviewer: nobodz angel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2006 12:53:11 AM Title: Chapter 04: Pretending nothing happened?

beautifully written except for the ending

Reviewer: moonprincess13 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2006 10:33:01 PM Title: Chapter 04: Pretending nothing happened?

Wow!!!!!!!!! Intense! Darien sounds like he's bi-polar or something, lol. I love ur fanfic a lot!!!! I really want to know what will happen. Please update soon! Great idea for a story!

You must login (register) to review.